logo for sarahcutter.com The Magnificent Seven
banner with main characters from The Magnificent Seven


first season (1998)

  1. Pilot (2 hours)
  2. One Day Out West
  3. Working Girls
  4. Safecracker
  5. Witness
  6. Nemesis
  7. The Collector
  8. Manhunt
  9. Inmate 78

second season (1999)

  1. The New Law
  2. Sins of the Past
  3. Love and Honor
  4. Vendetta
  5. Wagon Train, part I
  6. Wagon Train, part II
  7. The Trial
  8. China Town
  9. Achilles
  10. Penance
  11. Lady killers
  12. Serpents
  13. Obsession

note - Show was a mid-season replacement both seasons.
The last four episodes originally aired only in syndication on TNN.

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

The Magnificent Seven is the property of MGM Television, The Mirisch Corporation, and Trilogy Entertainment Group. It aired on CBS and TNN.